vtheader

Yom Chamishi, 29 Iyyar 5777
Youtube yttwitter-bird-light-bgsFacebookBlog Mezoogle


Click map above for a larger map and directions.

Vassar Temple
140 Hooker Avenue
Poughkeepsie, NY  12601
(845) 454-2570

 

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

 

Office Manager: Sherrie Geisler

(845) 454-2570 

office@vassartemple.org 

Rabbi: Leah Berkowitz

(845) 454-2570

rabbi@vassartemple.org

Religious School Director:

Julie Makowsky

 (845) 454-2570

rsdirector@vassartemple.org

 

President: Mark Metzger

president@vassartemple.org

Membership

membership@vassartemple.org

Sisterhood

sisterhood@vassartemple.org

Men's Club

mensclub@vassartemple.org
Social Action

socialaction@vassartemple.org

 

Adult Education

adulted@vassartemple.org

 

College Student Liason

college@vassartemple.org

 

Nachamu (Bereavement)

nachamu@vassartemple.org

 

Publicity (Bulletin article
submission only)

publicity@vassartemple.org

 

Publicity Committee

 

publicitycmte@vassartemple.org
Reyut (Caring)

reyut@vassartemple.org

 

Ritual Committee

 

ritual@vassartemple.org
Scrip (Gift Cards): Sandra Mamis

scrip@vassartemple.org

 

Tiny Temple

tinytemple@vassartemple.org

 

Rabbi Golomb (Talmud class)

RabbiGolomb@vassartemple.org

 

For more information on the committees above, please see the Committee page available here.